Montenegrin First League 2014/15

1FK Rudar Pljevlja281130914204464
2FK Sutjeska28923851177458
3FK Mladost Podgorica281031554158553
4FK Budućnost Podgorica28743833157652
5FK Lovćen288245181331242
6OFK Grbalj287434371171040
7OFK Petrovac286265451161139
8FK Bokelj285365271051335
9FK Zeta28734149871331
10FK Mornar28617338941531
11FK Mogren282572012451917
12FK Berane282111021223239


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
Pts: Points   
Last updated: 26/04/2015 19:10 CET


  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.