Domestic competitions

Dutch First Division 2014/15

1PSV Eindhoven97022571821
2AFC Ajax95221711617
3SC Cambuur94411713416
4PEC Zwolle95131612416
5FC Twente93601610615
6sc Heerenveen9432139415
9AZ Alkmaar94141315-213
10FC Utrecht94141214-213
11FC Groningen94141015-513
12Willem II94051214-212
13Go Ahead Eagles93241317-411
14SBV Excelsior92431115-410
15NAC Breda92341223-119
16ADO Den Haag91441217-57
17Dordrecht 909126921-125
18Heracles Almelo91081323-103


The association

  • Founded: 1889
  • UEFA affiliation: 1954
  • FIFA affiliation: 1904
  • Address: Woudenbergseweg 56-58 Postbus 515 3700 AM ZEIST
  • Telephone: +31 343 499 201
  • Fax: +31 343 499 189
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.