BeNe League 2014/15

1Standard de Liège320010030011299
2FC Twente300120020111386
3ADO Den Haag31001012017346
4AFC Ajax31011002017526
4RSC Anderlecht31001012017526
7PSV/FC Eindhoven 21000101105414
8Club Brugge KV210100010123-13
9WD Lierse SK310100110235-23
10PEC Zwolle 200110010136-33
11SC Heerenveen3001101102310-73
12KAA Gent300100200328-60
13Oud-Heverlee Leuven3002001003210-80
Last updated: 15/09/2014 17:24 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.