Northern Irish Premiership 2015/16

1Linfield FC530020050015
2Cliftonville FC520021041013
3Crusaders FC520111031110
4Portadown FC51012013029
5Coleraine FC52011013029
6Glenavon FC50122002127
7Glentoran FC51100211316
8Carrick Rangers FC50111111225
9Ballinamallard United FC50111021134
10Dungannon Swifts FC51010121134
11Warrenpoint Town FC50120020141
12Ballymena United FC50120020141


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
Pts: Points   
Last updated: 30/08/2015 18:50 CET
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.