Domestic competitions

Northern Irish Premiership 2014/15

1Ballymena United FC4310104610
2Cliftonville FC42207528
3Linfield FC421167-17
4Portadown FC42028536
5Glentoran FC41217615
6Institute FC41217615
7Crusaders FC41218805
8Glenavon FC41217705
9Dungannon Swifts FC412156-15
10Coleraine FC411256-14
11Ballinamallard United FC403157-23
12Warrenpoint Town FC4004210-80


The association

  • Founded: 1880
  • UEFA affiliation: 1954
  • FIFA affiliation: 1911
  • Address: 20 Windsor Avenue BT9 6EG BELFAST
  • Telephone: +44 28 9066 9458
  • Fax: +44 28 9066 7620
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.