Romanian First Division 2014/15

1FC Steaua Bucureşti124115019122781928
2CFR 1907 Cluj125013218222181326
3FC Petrolul Ploieşti123124207322291324
4FC Dinamo Bucureşti124202226422213922
5FCM Târgu Mureş12510132642179822
6FC Astra Giurgiu124112226332091121
7FC Botoşani124112226331716121
8FC Braşov123121324441617-116
9FC Universitatea Craiova122312134441318-516
10CS Gaz Metan Mediaş122311233541416-214
11FC Viitorul Constanţa122041413451416-213
12FC Ceahlăul Piatra Neamţ121322133451220-813
13FC Universitatea Cluj122221143361316-312
14CS Pandurii Târgu Jiu121411142551318-511
15CS Concordia Chiajna120422132551019-911
16FC Rapid Bucureşti12114123237618-129
17CSMS Iaşi12042024066920-116
18FC Oţelul Galaţi12114024138521-166
Last updated: 30/10/2014 11:45 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   


  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.