Scottish Premiership 2014/15

1Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC521020041013
2Hamilton Academical FC520120040112
3Dundee United FC520020140112
4Saint Johnstone FC51012013029
5Celtic FC41001112117
6Dundee FC50301101407
7Kilmarnock FC51011112127
8Aberdeen FC41011012026
9Partick Thistle FC41010111124
10Motherwell FC51020021043
11Saint Mirren FC40030010040
12Ross County FC50020030050
Last updated: 31/08/2014 15:25 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
Pts: Points   


  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.