Scottish Premiership 2013/14

1Celtic FC3413301521285185196689
2Aberdeen FC341024954197847301764
3Motherwell FC341124827194115853561
4Dundee United FC3410255751591057421554
5Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC34755836158114035553
6Saint Johnstone FC341035538156134334951
7Hibernian FC34467449810162946-1734
8Saint Mirren FC34665311397183655-1934
9Kilmarnock FC34639331096194259-1733
10Partick Thistle FC34278557712153858-2033
11Ross County FC34629251087193858-2031
12Heart of Midlothian FC *34539341087193559-2416
*Heart of Midlothian FC have had 15 point(s) deducted
Last updated: 23/04/2014 11:05 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   


  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.