San Marinese Championship 2014/15 A

1AC Juvenes/Dogana20432812124440
2SP Tre Fiori20802424122638
3SC Faetano2042353395632
4SP Cailungo2053231684828
5Virtus FC2043441484828
6SS Murata20225335551020
7SS Cosmos2003702805155

San Marinese Championship 2014/15 B

1SS Folgore21630723135344
2SP La Fiorita21533622115538
3FC Domagnano21533604113736
4AC Libertas2163425188532
5FC Fiorentino2151344495732
6SS Pennarossa2161432593930
7SP Tre Penne21317226531318
8SS San Giovanni21011022623169


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
Pts: Points   
: teams currently qualified for the final tournament   
: teams running for the play-offs   
Last updated: 27/05/2015 11:05 CET
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.