San Marinese Championship 2013/14 A

1SP Tre Fiori21522732125434201441
2SP Tre Penne21432642107425151037
3SC Faetano2144362210653527836
4AC Libertas214344428762618831
5SS Virtus2133504637112135-1416
6SS Fiorentino2133711644132545-2016
7SS Murata2113720833151334-2112
8Domagnano FC2111912723161646-309

San Marinese Championship 2013/14 B

1SP La FioritaWinner20621821144247182946
2SS Cosmos20604622122644261838
3SS Folgore/Falciano20333821115436181838
4AC Juvenes-Dogana20621452107335201537
5SS Pennarossa2042462210462819934
6SP Cailungo2033522555102742-1520
7SS San Giovanni2023512735122352-2914
Last updated: 29/05/2014 09:58 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.