San Marinese Championship - Top scorers

6Marco CasadeiMurataMurata
4José Adolfo HirschFolgore/FalcianoFolgore/Falciano
3Carlo ChiarabiniDomagnanoDomagnano
3Nicola CavalliLa FioritaLa Fiorita
3Filippo AntonelliLibertasLibertas
3Daniele FrigugliettiSan GiovanniSan Giovanni
2Denis IencinellaFiorentinoFiorentino
2Danilo RinaldiLa FioritaLa Fiorita
2Francesco SterniniMurataMurata
2Martin LagoTre FioriTre Fiori
2Franklin Silva BahianoVirtusVirtus
1Mattia CaniniCailungoCailungo
1Matteo BugliCosmosCosmos
1Cristian NegriCosmosCosmos
1Sandro PorchiaDomagnanoDomagnano
1Gerhard ZenunayFiorentinoFiorentino
1Lipen LipenFiorentinoFiorentino
1Massimiliano PratelliFiorentinoFiorentino
1Andrea NucciFolgore/FalcianoFolgore/Falciano
1Michele CasadeiFolgore/FalcianoFolgore/Falciano
1Christofer GenestretiFolgore/FalcianoFolgore/Falciano
1Fabio CeschiFolgore/FalcianoFolgore/Falciano
1Manuel MucciniFolgore/FalcianoFolgore/Falciano
1Francesco PerrottaFolgore/FalcianoFolgore/Falciano
1Nicola CaniniJuvenes-DoganaJuvenes-Dogana
1Giordo BagliJuvenes-DoganaJuvenes-Dogana
1Giorgio MariottiJuvenes-DoganaJuvenes-Dogana
1Mirko MantovaniJuvenes-DoganaJuvenes-Dogana
1Riccardo SantiniJuvenes-DoganaJuvenes-Dogana
1Marco UgoliniJuvenes-DoganaJuvenes-Dogana
1Nicola CasadeiLa FioritaLa Fiorita
1Enrico GolinucciLibertasLibertas
1Michele RossiLibertasLibertas
1Mirko GiardiLibertasLibertas
1Armando AruciPennarossaPennarossa
1Luca BonifaziPennarossaPennarossa
1Nicola CiacciPennarossaPennarossa
1Edoardo CecchettiSan GiovanniSan Giovanni
1Francesco ColonnaTre FioriTre Fiori
1Luca ValleTre FioriTre Fiori
1Sandro MacerataTre FioriTre Fiori
1Francesco BaschettiTre PenneTre Penne
1Nicola ChiaruzziTre PenneTre Penne
1Emanuele ChiarettiTre PenneTre Penne
1Mirko PalazziTre PenneTre Penne
1Daniele PignieriTre PenneTre Penne
1Simone ValentiniTre PenneTre Penne
1Stefano SaccoVirtusVirtus
1William InnocentiVirtusVirtus
Last updated: 28/09/2014 19:50 CET

*Domestic league goals only



San MarinoSan Marinese Championship 2014/15

1AC Juvenes-Dogana37
2SP Tre Fiori37
3SS Murata36
4SS Virtus24
5SC Faetano31
6SS Cosmos20
7SP Cailungo20

San MarinoSan Marinese Championship 2014/15

1SS Folgore/Falciano39
2SS Fiorentino36
3SP Tre Penne35
4SP La Fiorita34
5AC Libertas34
6Domagnano FC34
7SS Pennarossa31
8SS San Giovanni30
Last updated: 28/09/2014 19:51 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.