Turkish Women's League 2013/14 Final Grubu

1Konak Belediyespor *630012042073155852
2Ataşehir Belediyespor *621011132165234246
3Derince Belediyespor *60121021142632-627
4Kdz. Ereğlispor *60121021143332126

Turkish Women's League 2013/14

1Konak Belediyespor1461061012205794838
2Ataşehir Belediyespor14601520112150133735
3Derince Belediyespor145122137251919023
4Kdz. Ereğlispor1431240471627171022
5Adana İdmanyurduspor144212236442726122
6Trabzon Idmanocagi143042055091835-1715
7Marmara Üniversitesispor *1301510611111151-401
8Izmit Çenesuyu Plajyoluspor 130070060013039-390
*Konak Belediyespor have had 38 point(s) awarded
*Ataşehir Belediyespor have had 35 point(s) awarded
*Derince Belediyespor have had 23 point(s) awarded
*Kdz. Ereğlispor have had 22 point(s) awarded
*Marmara Üniversitesispor have had 3 point(s) deducted
Last updated: 11/05/2014 02:14 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.