Latest photos

  • Júnior Moraes (FC Metalurh Donetsk)
  • Vyacheslav Shevchuk (FC Shakhtar Donetsk) & Valeriy Luchkevych (FC Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk)
  • Viktor Tsygankov (Ukraine)
  • Beka Vachiberadze (Ukraine) & Mihailo Perović (Montenegro)


  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.