Welsh Premier League 2015/16

1Newtown AFC21001002006
2The New Saints FC20101001104
3Llandudno Town FC21000101104
4Port Talbot Town FC20101001104
5AUK Broughton FC11000001003
6Aberystwyth Town FC21000011013
7Carmarthen Town AFC21000011013
8Bala Town FC10000100101
9Bangor City FC20010100111
10Rhyl FC20100010111
11Connah's Quay FC20010010020
12Haverfordwest County AFC20010010020


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Draw   
L: Lost   
Pts: Points   
Last updated: 29/08/2015 17:20 CET


  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.