Domestic competitions

Welsh Premier League 2014/15

1The New Saints FC26206076166066
2Bala Town FC26154756342249
3AUK Broughton FC26144850282246
4Aberystwyth Town FC26137657471046
5Port Talbot Town FC26113124547-236
6Newtown AFC2697104346-334
7Carmarthen Town AFC2696113748-1133
8Rhyl FC2688102939-1032
9Connah's Quay FC26610103144-1328
10Cefn Druids AFC2666143455-2124
11Bangor City FC2657143655-1922
12Prestatyn Town FC2636173469-3515


The association

  • Founded: 1876
  • UEFA affiliation: 1954
  • FIFA affiliation: 1910
  • Address: 11/12 Neptune Court Vanguard Way CF24 5PJ CARDIFF
  • Telephone: +44 29 2043 5830
  • Fax: +44 29 2049 6953
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.