• Colm O'Riordan (Eastern Region NIR)
  • Antun Strjački (Zagreb) & Marc Pettenkofer (Württemberg)
  • Colm O'Riordan (Eastern Region NIR)
  • Marian Asch (Württembergischer FV)
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word and the UEFA Regions' Cup logo are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.