Final tournament - Group stage

  • Group detail:

  • A
  • B

Group A(Host country: Republic of Ireland)

1Republic of Ireland Eastern Region IRL33006159
2Turkey Ankara32016516
3Czech Republic South Moravia310236-33
4Bosnia and Herzegovina Tuzla300325-30

Group B(Host country: Republic of Ireland)

1Croatia Zagreb33009279
2Germany Württemberg31114404
3Northern Ireland Eastern Region NIR311156-14
4Poland Dolnośląski300317-60


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Drawn   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Last updated: 06/07/2015 15:46 CET

Road to the final

The UEFA Regions' Cup brings together the best amateur selections in Europe, with 38 UEFA national associations involved in the 2014/15 competition.

Preliminary round
This round comprised two four-team mini-tournaments, with the two group winners across the two sections going to the intermediate round.

Intermediate round
The 30 sides who entered at this stage are joined by the two teams from the preliminary round. These sides are divided into eight groups of four, with the winners of each mini-tournament earning a place in the finals.

One of the eight qualifiers host the finals in June 2015. There will be two groups of four with the winners contesting the final.