Intermediary round

Group 1(Host country: Malta)

Scotland East West Central Scotland00000000
Malta Gozo Region00000000
Ukraine Ingulee, Kirovograd Region00000000
France Ligue Paris Ile de France00000000

Group 2(Host country: Bulgaria)

San Marino San Marino00000000

Group 3(Host country: Romania)

1Russia South Region32108627
2England West Yorkshire31205415
3Serbia Vojvodina31117614
4Romania Prahova Muntenia300337-40

Group 4(Host country: Poland)

1Portugal Lisboa11002023
2Latvia Caramba Riga10101101
2Belarus Zvezda - FOTS Victoria10101101
4Poland Dolnośląski100102-20

Group 6(Host country: Czech Republic)

1Czech Republic Olomouc Region31205235
2Germany Bremer Fußball-Verband31205325
3Slovakia West Slovakia30301103
4Israel Hapoel Jordan Valley301227-51

Group 7(Host country: Italy)

Italy Lombardia Regional F.A.00000000
Slovenia MNZ Maribor00000000
FYR Macedonia RAT North-East Macedonia00000000
Republic of Ireland Rep of Ireland (Region 2)00000000


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Drawn   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Last updated: 26/09/2016 10:22 CET

Road to the final

The UEFA Regions' Cup brings together the best amateur selections in Europe, with 38 UEFA national associations involved in the 2016/17 competition.

Preliminary round
This round comprises two four-team mini-tournaments, with the two group winners across the two sections going to the intermediate round.

Intermediate round
The 30 sides who enter at this stage are joined by the two teams from the preliminary round. These sides are divided into eight groups of four, with the winners of each mini-tournament earning a place in the finals.

One of the eight qualifiers host the finals in June 2017. There will be two groups of four with the winners contesting the final.