Georgian Premier League 2012/13 1

1FC Dinamo TbilisiWinner3278
2FC Dila Gori3268
3FC Torpedo Kutaisi3264
4FC Chikhura Sachkhere3257
5FC Zestafoni3242
6FC Baia Zugdidi3236

Georgian Premier League 2012/13 2

1FC Metalurgi Rustavi3244
2FC Merani Martvili3234
3FC WIT Georgia3233
4FC Sioni Bolnisi3233
5FC Dinamo Batumi3231
6FC Kolkheti Poti3217
Last updated: 21/05/2013 15:15 CET


P: Played   
Pts: Points   
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.