The home team is listed first.Last updated: 23/07/2015 10:13 CET


* Hibernians FC have had 27 point(s) awarded
* Birkirkara FC have had 30 point(s) awarded
* Raiders Luxol have had 22 point(s) awarded
* Mġarr United FC have had 22 point(s) awarded
* Pembroke Athleta FC have had 18 point(s) awarded
* Kirkop United have had 15 point(s) awarded
* Hamrun Spartans FC have had 12 point(s) awarded
* Swieqi United FC have had 4 point(s) awarded
* Tarxien Rainbows FC have had 9 point(s) awarded
* Sliema Wanderers FC have had 4 point(s) awarded
Last updated: 29/08/2015 22:55 CET



  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.