The home team is listed first.Last updated: 14/06/2014 15:51 CET
JaénJaén4-4Sala 10Sala 10
Sala 10Sala 102-6InterviúInterviú
SantiagoSantiago4-1Sala 10Sala 10
Sala 10Sala 106-7FS Santa ColomaFS Santa Coloma
PeñiscolaPeñiscola2-1Sala 10Sala 10
Sala 10Sala 103-1CD Burela FS CD Burela FS
MurciaMurcia10-2Sala 10Sala 10
Sala 10Sala 101-1LugoLugo
ManacorManacor5-4Sala 10Sala 10
Sala 10Sala 104-2NavarraNavarra
Sala 10Sala 102-3BarcelonaBarcelona
Ribera NavarraRibera Navarra1-1Sala 10Sala 10
Sala 10Sala 105-3Montesinos JumillaMontesinos Jumilla
Sala 10Sala 102-3Gáldar Fútbol Sala  Gáldar Fútbol Sala
Sala 10Sala 101-2JaénJaén
InterviúInterviú4-1Sala 10Sala 10
Sala 10Sala 103-1SantiagoSantiago
FS Santa ColomaFS Santa Coloma7-2Sala 10Sala 10
Sala 10Sala 101-1PeñiscolaPeñiscola
CD Burela FS CD Burela FS 7-5Sala 10Sala 10
Sala 10Sala 103-6MurciaMurcia
LugoLugo4-2Sala 10Sala 10
Sala 10Sala 106-6ManacorManacor
NavarraNavarra6-4Sala 10Sala 10
BarcelonaBarcelona7-2Sala 10Sala 10
Sala 10Sala 103-4Ribera NavarraRibera Navarra
Montesinos JumillaMontesinos Jumilla4-2Sala 10Sala 10
Gáldar Fútbol Sala Gáldar Fútbol Sala  3-4Sala 10Sala 10


Last updated: 12/05/2014 12:08 CET


P: Played   
Pts: Points   




  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.