The home team is listed first.Last updated: 17/06/2014 19:55 CET
GDC A-dos-FrancosGDC A-dos-Francos2-0Valadares Gaia FCValadares Gaia FC
1° Dezembro1° Dezembro0-2GDC A-dos-FrancosGDC A-dos-Francos
GDC A-dos-FrancosGDC A-dos-Francos6-0FC CesarenseFC Cesarense
VilaverdenseVilaverdense1-4GDC A-dos-FrancosGDC A-dos-Francos
SetúbalSetúbal2-4GDC A-dos-FrancosGDC A-dos-Francos
GDC A-dos-FrancosGDC A-dos-Francos1-0OurienseOuriense
GDC A-dos-FrancosGDC A-dos-Francos2-1BenficaBenfica
BoavistaBoavista1-3GDC A-dos-FrancosGDC A-dos-Francos
GDC A-dos-FrancosGDC A-dos-Francos1-2AlbergariaAlbergaria
GDC A-dos-FrancosGDC A-dos-Francos5-0SetúbalSetúbal
Valadares Gaia FCValadares Gaia FC1-2GDC A-dos-FrancosGDC A-dos-Francos
GDC A-dos-FrancosGDC A-dos-Francos4-01° Dezembro1° Dezembro
FC CesarenseFC Cesarense0-6GDC A-dos-FrancosGDC A-dos-Francos
GDC A-dos-FrancosGDC A-dos-Francos2-1VilaverdenseVilaverdense
OurienseOuriense0-1GDC A-dos-FrancosGDC A-dos-Francos
BenficaBenfica4-0GDC A-dos-FrancosGDC A-dos-Francos
GDC A-dos-FrancosGDC A-dos-Francos2-1BoavistaBoavista
AlbergariaAlbergaria0-1GDC A-dos-FrancosGDC A-dos-Francos
GDC A-dos-FrancosGDC A-dos-Francos2-2AlbergariaAlbergaria
GDC A-dos-FrancosGDC A-dos-Francos0-0OurienseOuriense
GDC A-dos-FrancosGDC A-dos-Francos1-1BenficaBenfica
AlbergariaAlbergaria1-3GDC A-dos-FrancosGDC A-dos-Francos
OurienseOuriense1-0GDC A-dos-FrancosGDC A-dos-Francos
BenficaBenfica2-0GDC A-dos-FrancosGDC A-dos-Francos


Portuguese Women's First Division 2014 Championship Play-off

1Clube Atlético Ouriense *634
2GDC A-dos-Francos *630
3CF Benfica *627
4Clube de Albergaria *626

Portuguese Women's First Division 2014 Relegation Play-off

1Boavista FC *1038
2Vilaverdense FC *1035
3Valadares Gaia FC *1031
4FC Cesarense *1017
5EFF Setúbal *1010
6SU 1° Dezembro *107

Portuguese Women's First Division 2014

1GDC A-dos-Francos1848
2CF Benfica1844
3Clube Atlético Ouriense1839
4Clube de Albergaria1837
5Vilaverdense FC1828
6Boavista FC1825
7Valadares Gaia FC1819
8FC Cesarense1811
9SU 1° Dezembro188
10EFF Setúbal186
*Clube Atlético Ouriense have had 20 point(s) awarded
*GDC A-dos-Francos have had 24 point(s) awarded
*CF Benfica have had 22 point(s) awarded
*Clube de Albergaria have had 19 point(s) awarded
*Boavista FC have had 13 point(s) awarded
*Vilaverdense FC have had 14 point(s) awarded
*Valadares Gaia FC have had 11 point(s) awarded
*FC Cesarense have had 5 point(s) awarded
*EFF Setúbal have had 3 point(s) awarded
*SU 1° Dezembro have had 4 point(s) awarded
Last updated: 17/06/2014 19:07 CET


P: Played   
Pts: Points   


Last result


  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.