The home team is listed first.Last updated: 25/07/2014 13:07 CET
AshdodAshdod18:00H. Kiryat ShmonaH. Kiryat Shmona
H. HaifaH. Haifa18:00AshdodAshdod
AshdodAshdod18:00Bnei SakhninBnei Sakhnin
Beitar JerusalemBeitar Jerusalem18:00AshdodAshdod
AshdodAshdod18:00H. Petach-TikvaH. Petach-Tikva
M. Tel-AvivM. Tel-Aviv18:00AshdodAshdod
AshdodAshdod18:00H. Ra'ananaH. Ra'anana
H. Beer ShevaH. Beer Sheva18:00AshdodAshdod
AshdodAshdod18:00M. HaifaM. Haifa
H. AkkoH. Akko18:00AshdodAshdod
M. Petach-TikvaM. Petach-Tikva18:00AshdodAshdod
AshdodAshdod18:00H. Tel-AvivH. Tel-Aviv
M. NetanyaM. Netanya18:00AshdodAshdod
H. Kiryat ShmonaH. Kiryat Shmona18:00AshdodAshdod
AshdodAshdod18:00H. HaifaH. Haifa
Bnei SakhninBnei Sakhnin18:00AshdodAshdod
AshdodAshdod18:00Beitar JerusalemBeitar Jerusalem
H. Petach-TikvaH. Petach-Tikva18:00AshdodAshdod
AshdodAshdod18:00M. Tel-AvivM. Tel-Aviv
H. Ra'ananaH. Ra'anana18:00AshdodAshdod
AshdodAshdod18:00H. Beer ShevaH. Beer Sheva
M. HaifaM. Haifa18:00AshdodAshdod
AshdodAshdod18:00H. AkkoH. Akko
AshdodAshdod18:00M. Petach-TikvaM. Petach-Tikva
H. Tel-AvivH. Tel-Aviv18:00AshdodAshdod
AshdodAshdod18:00M. NetanyaM. Netanya




  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.