• Alex Sandro (FC Porto)
    Alex Sandro (FC Porto)
  • Thomas Müller (FC Bayern München)
    Thomas Müller (FC Bayern München)
  • Luis Suárez (FC Barcelona)
    Luis Suárez (FC Barcelona)
  • Ricardo Quaresma (FC Porto)
    Ricardo Quaresma (FC Porto)
  • Lionel Messi (FC Barcelona)
    Lionel Messi (FC Barcelona)
  • Neymar (FC Barcelona)
    Neymar (FC Barcelona)
  • Julen Lopetegui (FC Porto)
    Julen Lopetegui (FC Porto)
  • Philipp Lahm (FC Bayern München)
    Philipp Lahm (FC Bayern München)
  • Julen Lopetegui (FC Porto)
    Julen Lopetegui (FC Porto)
  • Josep Guardiola (FC Bayern München)
    Josep Guardiola (FC Bayern München)
1 of 10
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE and UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE words, the UEFA Champions League logo and trophy and the UEFA Champions League Final logos are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.