Goals scored

Dennis ViolletDennis Viollet5180Man. United Man. United
Alfred PreisslerAlfred Preissler5225Dortmund Dortmund
Thomas TaylorThomas Taylor4180Man. United Man. United
José Luis ArtecheJosé Luis Arteche390Athletic Athletic
Marc BoreuxMarc Boreux3225Spora Spora
Alfred KelbassaAlfred Kelbassa3225Dortmund Dortmund
Jacques FaivreJacques Faivre2180Nice Nice
Jacques FoixJacques Foix2180Nice Nice
Erik JensenErik Jensen2180AGF AGF
François MilazzoFrançois Milazzo2180Nice Nice
Emil PazickyEmil Pazicky2180Slovan Bratislava Slovan Bratislava
Gheorghe VoicaGheorghe Voica2180Dinamo Bucureşti Dinamo Bucureşti
William WhelanWilliam Whelan2180Man. United Man. United
Anton MoravčíkAnton Moravčík190Slovan Bratislava Slovan Bratislava
Alfred NiepiekloAlfred Niepieklo190Dortmund Dortmund
Heinz SimmerHeinz Simmer1135Dortmund Dortmund
Jorge JaburuJorge Jaburu1173Porto Porto
Kadri AytaçKadri Aytaç1180Galatasaray Galatasaray
John James BerryJohn James Berry1180Man. United Man. United
Lucjan BrychczyLucjan Brychczy1180Legia Legia
CanitoCanito1180Athletic Athletic
Alexandru EneAlexandru Ene1180Dinamo Bucureşti Dinamo Bucureşti
Agustin GainzaAgustin Gainza1180Athletic Athletic
HernâniHernâni1180Porto Porto
Edmund KowalEdmund Kowal1180Legia Legia
José Maria MatosJosé Maria Matos1180Porto Porto
Güngör OkayGüngör Okay1180Galatasaray Galatasaray
Metin OktayMetin Oktay1180Galatasaray Galatasaray
Wolfgang PetersWolfgang Peters1180Dortmund Dortmund
Ioan SuruIoan Suru1180Dinamo Bucureşti Dinamo Bucureşti
Last updated: 04/03/2015 10:22 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE and UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE words, the UEFA Champions League logo and trophy and the UEFA Champions League Final logos are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.