Goals scored

EusébioEusébio6585Benfica Benfica
José TorresJosé Torres6585Benfica Benfica
Amancio AmaroAmancio Amaro5270Real Madrid Real Madrid
László PovázsaiLászló Povázsai4540Győr Győr
Roger HuntRoger Hunt4630Liverpool Liverpool
Spiro DebarskiSpiro Debarski3180Lokomotiv Sofia Lokomotiv Sofia
Jim ForrestJim Forrest3360Rangers Rangers
Johannes TemmingJohannes Temming3360Amsterdam Amsterdam
JairJair3405Internazionale Internazionale
László GyörffiLászló Györffi3450Győr Győr
Sandro MazzolaSandro Mazzola3495Internazionale Internazionale
Joaquín PeiróJoaquín Peiró3585Internazionale Internazionale
Ian St. JohnIan St. John3630Liverpool Liverpool
Ján GeletaJán Geleta2180Dukla Dukla
Nikola KotkovNikola Kotkov2180Lokomotiv Sofia Lokomotiv Sofia
Ramón GrossoRamón Grosso2270Real Madrid Real Madrid
David WilsonDavid Wilson2270Rangers Rangers
Karl-Heinz ThielenKarl-Heinz Thielen2450Köln Köln
Luis SuárezLuis Suárez2495Internazionale Internazionale
István KorsósIstván Korsós2540Győr Győr
ColunaColuna2585Benfica Benfica
José AugustoJosé Augusto2585Benfica Benfica
Aurelio MilaniAurelio Milani190Internazionale Internazionale
Charles AntenenCharles Antenen1180Chaux-de-Fonds Chaux-de-Fonds
FeloFelo1180Real Madrid Real Madrid
Ioannis KomianidisIoannis Komianidis1180Panathinaikos Panathinaikos
Christian MüllerChristian Müller1180Köln Köln
Christian MüllerChristian Müller1180Köln Köln
Kostas PapoutsakisKostas Papoutsakis1180Panathinaikos Panathinaikos
Finn SeemannFinn Seemann1180Lyn Lyn
Last updated: 04/03/2015 12:09 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE and UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE words, the UEFA Champions League logo and trophy and the UEFA Champions League Final logos are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.