Goals scored

Amancio AmaroAmancio Amaro5585Real Madrid Real Madrid
Mustafa HasanagićMustafa Hasanagić5630Partizan Partizan
Andrej KvašňákAndrej Kvašňák4360Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
David HerdDavid Herd4540Man. United Man. United
José PirriJosé Pirri4585Real Madrid Real Madrid
Georgi AsparuhovGeorgi Asparuhov3180Levski Levski
Jan MulderJan Mulder3270Anderlecht Anderlecht
Wilfried PuisWilfried Puis3270Anderlecht Anderlecht
Paul Van HimstPaul Van Himst3270Anderlecht Anderlecht
EusébioEusébio3360Benfica Benfica
Joaquín PeiróJoaquín Peiró3495Internazionale Internazionale
Francisco GentoFrancisco Gento3585Real Madrid Real Madrid
Brian Mc IlroyBrian Mc Ilroy2180Kilmarnock Kilmarnock
Jozef JurionJozef Jurion2270Anderlecht Anderlecht
George BestGeorge Best2360Man. United Man. United
Ivan MrázIvan Mráz2360Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
José TorresJosé Torres2360Benfica Benfica
Giacinto FacchettiGiacinto Facchetti2405Internazionale Internazionale
Vladimir KovačevićVladimir Kovačević2450Partizan Partizan
John ConnellyJohn Connelly2540Man. United Man. United
Denis LawDenis Law2540Man. United Man. United
Velibor VasovićVelibor Vasović2630Partizan Partizan
Frantisek JílekFrantisek Jílek190Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
Simeon NikolovSimeon Nikolov190Levski Levski
Mimis DomazosMimis Domazos1180Panathinaikos Panathinaikos
Constantin FrăţilăConstantin Frăţilă1180Dinamo Bucureşti Dinamo Bucureşti
Iuliu HaiduIuliu Haidu1180Dinamo Bucureşti Dinamo Bucureşti
Jürgen PiepenburgJürgen Piepenburg1180Vorwärts Vorwärts
Arnold SchützArnold Schütz1180Bremen Bremen
Zygfryd SzoltysikZygfryd Szoltysik1180Górnik Zabrze Górnik Zabrze
Last updated: 05/03/2015 15:10 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE and UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE words, the UEFA Champions League logo and trophy and the UEFA Champions League Final logos are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.