Goals scored

Sylvestre TakacSylvestre Takac5502Standard Liège Standard Liège
Lou MacariLou Macari5570Celtic Celtic
Lex SchoenmakerLex Schoenmaker4297Feyenoord Feyenoord
Ronald CocksRonald Cocks4360Sliema Sliema
Kurt MüllerKurt Müller4360Grasshoppers Grasshoppers
Antal DunaiAntal Dunai4477Újpest Újpest
Marinus IsraelMarinus Israel4525Feyenoord Feyenoord
Ray KennedyRay Kennedy4540Arsenal Arsenal
Artur JorgeArtur Jorge4675Benfica Benfica
Johan CruyffJohan Cruyff4810Ajax Ajax
Matthias MaiwaldMatthias Maiwald3317Feyenoord Feyenoord
Ulrik Le FevreUlrik Le Fevre3360Mönchengladbach Mönchengladbach
John RadfordJohn Radford3450Arsenal Arsenal
Ferenc BeneFerenc Bene3495Újpest Újpest
Wim van HanegemWim van Hanegem3540Feyenoord Feyenoord
NenéNené3598Benfica Benfica
JairJair3662Internazionale Internazionale
Roberto BoninsegnaRoberto Boninsegna3720Internazionale Internazionale
Jesaia SwartJesaia Swart3736Ajax Ajax
Willie WallaceWillie Wallace2134Celtic Celtic
Hans PosthumusHans Posthumus2135Feyenoord Feyenoord
Benny JohansenBenny Johansen2180B 1903 B 1903
Hans-Jürgen WlokaHans-Jürgen Wloka2180Mönchengladbach Mönchengladbach
Boris KopeykinBoris Kopeykin2226CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
Vladimir DorofeevVladimir Dorofeev2265 
Tsvetan AtanasovTsvetan Atanasov2307CSKA Sofia CSKA Sofia
Henry HoodHenry Hood2360Celtic Celtic
Josip SkoblarJosip Skoblar2360Marseille Marseille
Rui JordãoRui Jordão2440Benfica Benfica
Dick SchneiderDick Schneider2496Feyenoord Feyenoord
Last updated: 04/03/2015 18:37 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE and UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE words, the UEFA Champions League logo and trophy and the UEFA Champions League Final logos are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.