Goals scored

Gerd MüllerGerd Müller11540Bayern Bayern
Ferenc BeneFerenc Bene6540Újpest Újpest
Wlodzimierz LubanskiWlodzimierz Lubanski5276Górnik Zabrze Górnik Zabrze
Carlos SantillanaCarlos Santillana5540Real Madrid Real Madrid
Nicolae DobrinNicolae Dobrin4360FC 2005 SA Arges FC 2005 SA Arges
Rob RensenbrinkRob Rensenbrink4360Anderlecht Anderlecht
Jürgen SparwasserJürgen Sparwasser4360Magdeburg Magdeburg
Kevin HectorKevin Hector4720Derby Derby
Edgar SchneiderEdgar Schneider3237Bayern Bayern
Lou MacariLou Macari3270Celtic Celtic
Constantin RaduConstantin Radu3346FC 2005 SA Arges FC 2005 SA Arges
José AltafiniJosé Altafini3371Juventus Juventus
Johan CruyffJohan Cruyff3495Ajax Ajax
Franz RothFranz Roth3513Bayern Bayern
Arie HaanArie Haan3540Ajax Ajax
Anatoli PuzachAnatoli Puzach3540 
Walter BalmerWalter Balmer2180Basel Basel
Alfie HaleAlfie Hale2180Waterford Waterford
Finn JohansenFinn Johansen2180VB VB
Demetrios DemetriouDemetrios Demetriou2285Omonia Omonia
Andrzej SzarmachAndrzej Szarmach2314Górnik Zabrze Górnik Zabrze
Petar ZhekovPetar Zhekov2330CSKA Sofia CSKA Sofia
EusébioEusébio2335Benfica Benfica
Kenny DalglishKenny Dalglish2360Celtic Celtic
Jürgen PommerenkeJürgen Pommerenke2360Magdeburg Magdeburg
Kiril StankovKiril Stankov2360CSKA Sofia CSKA Sofia
Roberto BettegaRoberto Bettega2410Juventus Juventus
Pieter KeizerPieter Keizer2540Ajax Ajax
Gerardus D MührenGerardus D Mühren2540Ajax Ajax
Uli HoenessUli Hoeness2540Bayern Bayern
Last updated: 11/03/2015 16:32 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE and UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE words, the UEFA Champions League logo and trophy and the UEFA Champions League Final logos are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.