Goals scored

Goran VlaovićGoran Vlaović5180Dinamo Zagreb Dinamo Zagreb
Thordur GudjónssonThordur Gudjónsson2103ÍA ÍA
Ronen HaraziRonen Harazi2175Beitar Jerusalem Beitar Jerusalem
John ButtigiegJohn Buttigieg2180Floriana Floriana
Francis FordFrancis Ford2180Cwmbran Cwmbran
David KizilashviliDavid Kizilashvili2180Omonia Omonia
Shota ArveladzeShota Arveladze2180Dinamo Tbilisi Dinamo Tbilisi
Andrei BorisovAndrei Borisov162Norma Norma
Zoran ZivkovicZoran Zivkovic165Dinamo Zagreb Dinamo Zagreb
John GlynnJohn Glynn192Cork Cork
Arne StielArne Stiel194Aarau Aarau
Phillip McneillPhillip Mcneill1104Cwmbran Cwmbran
Anthony BuckleyAnthony Buckley1107Cork Cork
John CaulfieldJohn Caulfield1122Cork Cork
Igor CvitanovićIgor Cvitanović1123Dinamo Zagreb Dinamo Zagreb
Vasile UzunVasile Uzun1136Zimbru Zimbru
Garry HaylockGarry Haylock1142Linfield Linfield
Vladimir GrechnevVladimir Grechnev1153Beitar Jerusalem Beitar Jerusalem
Everson RodriguesEverson Rodrigues1176Aarau Aarau
Zeljko AdzicZeljko Adzic1180Dinamo Zagreb Dinamo Zagreb
Sead HalilovicSead Halilovic1180Dinamo Zagreb Dinamo Zagreb
Antti HeinolaAntti Heinola1180HJK HJK
Marcel HeldmannMarcel Heldmann1180Aarau Aarau
Alexander HögnasonAlexander Högnason1180ÍA ÍA
Gela InalishviliGela Inalishvili1180Dinamo Tbilisi Dinamo Tbilisi
Richard JohnstonRichard Johnston1180Linfield Linfield
Simon KingSimon King1180Cwmbran Cwmbran
Patrick MorleyPatrick Morley1180Cork Cork
Dzevad TurkovicDzevad Turkovic1180Dinamo Zagreb Dinamo Zagreb
Sami Ylä-jussilaSami Ylä-jussila1180HJK HJK
Last updated: 16/03/2015 17:29 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE and UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE words, the UEFA Champions League logo and trophy and the UEFA Champions League Final logos are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.