Goals scored

Stefan KuntzStefan Kuntz2180Beşiktaş Beşiktaş
Andriy ShevchenkoAndriy Shevchenko2180Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
Ali IbrahimAli Ibrahim160Grasshoppers Grasshoppers
Mehmet ÖzdilekMehmet Özdilek1122Beşiktaş Beşiktaş
Adrian IlieAdrian Ilie1133Steaua Steaua
Alexandre ComisettiAlexandre Comisetti1134Grasshoppers Grasshoppers
Gordon DurieGordon Durie1134Rangers Rangers
Juan Jose BorrelliJuan Jose Borrelli1137Panathinaikos Panathinaikos
Leszek PiszLeszek Pisz1143Legia Legia
Igor ŠtimacIgor Štimac1147Hajduk Split Hajduk Split
Goran KopunovicGoran Kopunovic1149Ferencváros Ferencváros
Jesper BlomqvistJesper Blomqvist1153Göteborg Göteborg
Evgueni KachentsevEvgueni Kachentsev1163M. Tel-Aviv M. Tel-Aviv
Zoran KunticZoran Kuntic1168Ferencváros Ferencváros
Yuriy KalitvintsevYuriy Kalitvintsev1176Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
Jerzy PodbroznyJerzy Podbrozny1178Legia Legia
Roar StrandRoar Strand1179Rosenborg Rosenborg
Harald BrattbakkHarald Brattbakk1180Rosenborg Rosenborg
Gilles De BildeGilles De Bilde1180Anderlecht Anderlecht
Erik HoftunErik Hoftun1180Rosenborg Rosenborg
Evgueni PokhlebaevEvgueni Pokhlebaev1180Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
Peter RasmussenPeter Rasmussen1180AaB AaB
Bent SkammelsrudBent Skammelsrud1180Rosenborg Rosenborg
Tomasz WieszczyckiTomasz Wieszczycki1180Legia Legia
Last updated: 16/03/2015 18:25 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE and UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE words, the UEFA Champions League logo and trophy and the UEFA Champions League Final logos are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.