Red Cards

Edgar DavidsEdgar Davids2626Juventus Juventus
Ulrich van GobbelUlrich van Gobbel1173Feyenoord Feyenoord
Mario YepesMario Yepes1180Nantes Nantes
Oleg LuzhnyOleg Luzhny1197Arsenal Arsenal
Pernambucano JuninhoPernambucano Juninho1242Lyon Lyon
SecretárioSecretário1259Porto Porto
Marcio AmorosoMarcio Amoroso1264Dortmund Dortmund
GiovanniGiovanni1306Olympiacos Olympiacos
Pierre van HooijdonkPierre van Hooijdonk1337Feyenoord Feyenoord
Samuel Eto'oSamuel Eto'o1386Mallorca Mallorca
Samuel JohnsonSamuel Johnson1397Fenerbahçe Fenerbahçe
CaponeCapone1421Galatasaray Galatasaray
Ray ParlourRay Parlour1427Arsenal Arsenal
Ferry de HaanFerry de Haan1434Feyenoord Feyenoord
Ashley ColeAshley Cole1469Arsenal Arsenal
Aldo DuscherAldo Duscher1469Deportivo Deportivo
Hakan ÜnsalHakan Ünsal1511Galatasaray Galatasaray
Hasan SalihamidžićHasan Salihamidžić1676Bayern Bayern
Lionel ScaloniLionel Scaloni1771Deportivo Deportivo
Tomáš HübschmanTomáš Hübschman1986Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
Last updated: 16/03/2015 19:54 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE and UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE words, the UEFA Champions League logo and trophy and the UEFA Champions League Final logos are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.