Filippo InzaghiFilippo Inzaghi341101Milan Milan
Christian VieriChristian Vieri281006Internazionale Internazionale
Zlatan IbrahimovićZlatan Ibrahimović221015Ajax Ajax
Roy MakaayRoy Makaay20915Deportivo Deportivo
Marco Di VaioMarco Di Vaio17555Juventus Juventus
Christian GiménezChristian Giménez17858Basel Basel
CafuCafu171020Roma Roma
Thierry HenryThierry Henry171022Arsenal Arsenal
Mateja KežmanMateja Kežman16520PSV PSV
David TrezeguetDavid Trezeguet16718Juventus Juventus
Julio RossiJulio Rossi16800Basel Basel
John CarewJohn Carew16979Valencia Valencia
Jan KollerJan Koller161060Dortmund Dortmund
Patrick KluivertPatrick Kluivert161086Barcelona Barcelona
RonaldoRonaldo15765Real Madrid Real Madrid
Vincenzo MontellaVincenzo Montella14560Roma Roma
Ruud van NistelrooyRuud van Nistelrooy14684Man. United Man. United
Alan ShearerAlan Shearer14880Newcastle Newcastle
Javier SaviolaJavier Saviola14922Barcelona Barcelona
Hernán CrespoHernán Crespo14989Internazionale Internazionale
Demis NikolaidisDemis Nikolaidis13504AEK AEK
Andriy ShevchenkoAndriy Shevchenko13858Milan Milan
Giovane ElberGiovane Elber12477Bayern Bayern
Alessandro Del PieroAlessandro Del Piero121083Juventus Juventus
Francesco TottiFrancesco Totti11470Roma Roma
Sonny AndersonSonny Anderson11504Lyon Lyon
Júlio CésarJúlio César11524Lokomotiv Moskva Lokomotiv Moskva
Oliver NeuvilleOliver Neuville11628Leverkusen Leverkusen
Raúl GonzálezRaúl González111057Real Madrid Real Madrid
MistaMista10412Valencia Valencia
Last updated: 16/03/2015 19:22 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE and UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE words, the UEFA Champions League logo and trophy and the UEFA Champions League Final logos are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.