Red Cards

Evgeni YordanovEvgeni Yordanov159CSKA Sofia CSKA Sofia
Aleksandrs IsakovsAleksandrs Isakovs168Skonto Skonto
Mirko PoledicaMirko Poledica172Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
Georgi AntonovGeorgi Antonov187CSKA Sofia CSKA Sofia
Oleg PashininOleg Pashinin187Lokomotiv Moskva Lokomotiv Moskva
Ninoslav MilenkovićNinoslav Milenković1124Leotar Leotar
Marco HaberMarco Haber1154Omonia Omonia
Dumitru MituDumitru Mitu1155Dinamo Zagreb Dinamo Zagreb
Viktors MorozsViktors Morozs1157Skonto Skonto
Pascal CastilloPascal Castillo1165Grasshoppers Grasshoppers
Rógvi JacobsenRógvi Jacobsen1169HB HB
Aleksandr MostovoiAleksandr Mostovoi1171Celta Celta
Aarno TurpeinenAarno Turpeinen1172HJK HJK
Maciej StolarczykMaciej Stolarczyk1180Wisła Wisła
Andrius GedgaudasAndrius Gedgaudas1265Kaunas Kaunas
David RozehnalDavid Rozehnal1292Club Brugge Club Brugge
Vazha TarkhnishviliVazha Tarkhnishvili1354Sheriff Sheriff
Anton EhmannAnton Ehmann1372GAK GAK
Gregor PötscherGregor Pötscher1387GAK GAK
Last updated: 16/03/2015 19:36 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE and UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE words, the UEFA Champions League logo and trophy and the UEFA Champions League Final logos are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.