Fouls committed

Michael BallackMichael Ballack32720Bayern Bayern
Édouard CisséÉdouard Cissé30841Monaco Monaco
Lucas BernardiLucas Bernardi281080Monaco Monaco
Darko KovačevićDarko Kovačević26580Real Sociedad Real Sociedad
Claude MakeleleClaude Makelele25990Chelsea Chelsea
CostinhaCostinha251024Porto Porto
DecoDeco241060Porto Porto
Didier DrogbaDidier Drogba21516Marseille Marseille
Carlos AlbertoCarlos Alberto20459Porto Porto
Kolo TouréKolo Touré20900Arsenal Arsenal
Sergio GonzálezSergio González20947Deportivo Deportivo
Jacob LekcethoJacob Lekcetho19405Lokomotiv Moskva Lokomotiv Moskva
Gert VerheyenGert Verheyen19461Club Brugge Club Brugge
Quinton FortuneQuinton Fortune19565Man. United Man. United
Gennaro GattusoGennaro Gattuso19630Milan Milan
Dmitri LoskovDmitri Loskov19652Lokomotiv Moskva Lokomotiv Moskva
Sánchez VíctorSánchez Víctor19738Deportivo Deportivo
Luís FigoLuís Figo19856Real Madrid Real Madrid
Tomáš GalásekTomáš Galásek18439Ajax Ajax
Jerko LekoJerko Leko18450Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
John HartsonJohn Hartson18457Celtic Celtic
Lionel ScaloniLionel Scaloni18521Deportivo Deportivo
Patrick VieiraPatrick Vieira18569Arsenal Arsenal
Michael EssienMichael Essien18614Lyon Lyon
Mauro SilvaMauro Silva18720Deportivo Deportivo
Mahamadou DiarraMahamadou Diarra18884Lyon Lyon
Nuno ValenteNuno Valente18961Porto Porto
Patrice EvraPatrice Evra181147Monaco Monaco
Federico GiuntiFederico Giunti17410Beşiktaş Beşiktaş
GiovanniGiovanni17477Olympiacos Olympiacos
Last updated: 16/03/2015 19:36 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE and UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE words, the UEFA Champions League logo and trophy and the UEFA Champions League Final logos are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.