Benni McCarthyBenni McCarthy27647Porto Porto
Ludovic GiulyLudovic Giuly21789Monaco Monaco
Marco Di VaioMarco Di Vaio20440Juventus Juventus
Ruud van NistelrooyRuud van Nistelrooy18598Man. United Man. United
Andriy ShevchenkoAndriy Shevchenko16769Milan Milan
Fernando MorientesFernando Morientes161031Monaco Monaco
Hakan ŞükürHakan Şükür15540Galatasaray Galatasaray
Mateja KežmanMateja Kežman15540PSV PSV
Ilhan MansizIlhan Mansiz14376Beşiktaş Beşiktaş
Filippo InzaghiFilippo Inzaghi14528Milan Milan
Darko KovačevićDarko Kovačević14580Real Sociedad Real Sociedad
Simone InzaghiSimone Inzaghi13328Lazio Lazio
GiovanniGiovanni13477Olympiacos Olympiacos
Dado PršoDado Pršo13514Monaco Monaco
Mikheil AshvetiaMikheil Ashvetia13568Lokomotiv Moskva Lokomotiv Moskva
Nery CastilloNery Castillo12397Olympiacos Olympiacos
Ivica MornarIvica Mornar12473Anderlecht Anderlecht
Péguy LuyindulaPéguy Luyindula12664Lyon Lyon
RonaldoRonaldo12736Real Madrid Real Madrid
Christian VieriChristian Vieri11391Internazionale Internazionale
Hernán CrespoHernán Crespo11573Chelsea Chelsea
Giovane ElberGiovane Elber11711Lyon Lyon
Walter PandianiWalter Pandiani11772Deportivo Deportivo
Thierry HenryThierry Henry11890Arsenal Arsenal
John HartsonJohn Hartson10457Celtic Celtic
Eidur GudjohnsenEidur Gudjohnsen10559Chelsea Chelsea
DerleiDerlei10696Porto Porto
Dennis RommedahlDennis Rommedahl9314PSV PSV
Diego TristánDiego Tristán9400Deportivo Deportivo
Carlos AlbertoCarlos Alberto9459Porto Porto
Last updated: 16/03/2015 19:36 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE and UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE words, the UEFA Champions League logo and trophy and the UEFA Champions League Final logos are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.