Theo WalcottTheo Walcott19Arsenal Arsenal
Dániel TőzsérDániel Tőzsér118AEK AEK
BrandãoBrandão1151Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
Fernando MorientesFernando Morientes1157Valencia Valencia
Robin van PersieRobin van Persie1171Arsenal Arsenal
Jermaine PennantJermaine Pennant1175Liverpool Liverpool
FernandinhoFernandinho1180Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
Sergei IgnashevichSergei Ignashevich1180CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
Vladimir BystrovVladimir Bystrov1221Spartak Moskva Spartak Moskva
Last updated: 16/03/2015 19:55 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE and UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE words, the UEFA Champions League logo and trophy and the UEFA Champions League Final logos are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.