Fouls committed

Yaniv KatanYaniv Katan7176M. Haifa M. Haifa
Mohamed SissokoMohamed Sissoko5157Liverpool Liverpool
Roberto ColauttiRoberto Colautti5180M. Haifa M. Haifa
CarlosCarlos5184Dinamo Zagreb Dinamo Zagreb
Jasmin AgićJasmin Agić5297Dinamo Zagreb Dinamo Zagreb
Mark GonzálezMark González494Liverpool Liverpool
Peter CrouchPeter Crouch4115Liverpool Liverpool
Xavier AndersonXavier Anderson4161M. Haifa M. Haifa
Gustavo BoccoliGustavo Boccoli4180M. Haifa M. Haifa
EmersonEmerson4180AEK AEK
Dirceu XavirDirceu Xavir4180M. Haifa M. Haifa
Fredrik LjungbergFredrik Ljungberg390Arsenal Arsenal
Nikos GeorgeasNikos Georgeas3180AEK AEK
Júlio CésarJúlio César3180AEK AEK
Ognjen VukojevićOgnjen Vukojević3190Dinamo Zagreb Dinamo Zagreb
Dino DrpićDino Drpić3196Dinamo Zagreb Dinamo Zagreb
Deividas ČesnauskisDeividas Česnauskis3254Hearts Hearts
Mathieu FlaminiMathieu Flamini298Arsenal Arsenal
Edgaras JankauskasEdgaras Jankauskas2118Hearts Hearts
Emmanuel AdebayorEmmanuel Adebayor2138Arsenal Arsenal
Aleksandr HlebAleksandr Hleb2160Arsenal Arsenal
Nikos LiberopoulosNikos Liberopoulos2173AEK AEK
Cesc FàbregasCesc Fàbregas2180Arsenal Arsenal
Sami HyypiäSami Hyypiä2180Liverpool Liverpool
Rafael OlarraRafael Olarra2180M. Haifa M. Haifa
Xabi AlonsoXabi Alonso2180Liverpool Liverpool
Saulius MikoliūnasSaulius Mikoliūnas2243Hearts Hearts
Mario CvitanovićMario Cvitanović2270Dinamo Zagreb Dinamo Zagreb
Marijan BuljatMarijan Buljat2290Dinamo Zagreb Dinamo Zagreb
Robbie NeilsonRobbie Neilson2331Hearts Hearts
Last updated: 16/03/2015 19:55 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE and UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE words, the UEFA Champions League logo and trophy and the UEFA Champions League Final logos are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.