Emmanuel AdebayorEmmanuel Adebayor25609Arsenal Arsenal
Didier DrogbaDidier Drogba181024Chelsea Chelsea
Darko KovačevićDarko Kovačević15419Olympiacos Olympiacos
Ruud van NistelrooyRuud van Nistelrooy14613Real Madrid Real Madrid
Fernando TorresFernando Torres13874Liverpool Liverpool
Valentin BadeaValentin Badea12337Steaua Steaua
Thierry HenryThierry Henry12714Barcelona Barcelona
Tommaso RocchiTommaso Rocchi11508Lazio Lazio
Mateja KežmanMateja Kežman9464Fenerbahçe Fenerbahçe
Lomana LuaLuaLomana LuaLua9488Olympiacos Olympiacos
LisandroLisandro9735Porto Porto
Dawid JanczykDawid Janczyk8194CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
BobôBobô8473Beşiktaş Beşiktaş
Scott McDonaldScott McDonald8521Celtic Celtic
Carlos TévezCarlos Tévez8648Man. United Man. United
Raúl GonzálezRaúl González8697Real Madrid Real Madrid
Victoraş IacobVictoraş Iacob7233Steaua Steaua
Mario GomezMario Gomez7360Stuttgart Stuttgart
Mamadou NiangMamadou Niang7489Marseille Marseille
Luís FabianoLuís Fabiano7495Sevilla Sevilla
Danko LazovićDanko Lazović7528PSV PSV
Gerald AsamoahGerald Asamoah7601Schalke Schalke
Zlatan IbrahimovićZlatan Ibrahimović7602Internazionale Internazionale
Florent MaloudaFlorent Malouda7759Chelsea Chelsea
Wayne RooneyWayne Rooney7866Man. United Man. United
Cristiano RonaldoCristiano Ronaldo71017Man. United Man. United
Joe ColeJoe Cole71039Chelsea Chelsea
Djibril CisséDjibril Cissé6333Marseille Marseille
Filippo InzaghiFilippo Inzaghi6347Milan Milan
RobinhoRobinho6404Real Madrid Real Madrid
Last updated: 16/03/2015 20:50 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE and UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE words, the UEFA Champions League logo and trophy and the UEFA Champions League Final logos are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.