Fouls committed

Marouane FellainiMarouane Fellaini11210Standard Liège Standard Liège
Gaël ClichyGaël Clichy7180Arsenal Arsenal
Cheick TiotéCheick Tioté7180Twente Twente
Igor De CamargoIgor De Camargo7200Standard Liège Standard Liège
Álvaro ArbeloaÁlvaro Arbeloa5210Liverpool Liverpool
Andrea DossenaAndrea Dossena490Liverpool Liverpool
Luke WilkshireLuke Wilkshire490Twente Twente
Dieumerci MbokaniDieumerci Mbokani4210Standard Liège Standard Liège
Fernando TorresFernando Torres4211Liverpool Liverpool
Robin van PersieRobin van Persie3153Arsenal Arsenal
Eljero EliaEljero Elia3176Twente Twente
DenilsonDenilson3180Arsenal Arsenal
DouglasDouglas3180Twente Twente
Bacary SagnaBacary Sagna3180Arsenal Arsenal
Steven DefourSteven Defour3208Standard Liège Standard Liège
Marcos CamozzatoMarcos Camozzato3210Standard Liège Standard Liège
Jeroen HeubachJeroen Heubach247Twente Twente
Nicklas BendtnerNicklas Bendtner292Arsenal Arsenal
Yossi BenayounYossi Benayoun2151Liverpool Liverpool
Theo WalcottTheo Walcott2174Arsenal Arsenal
Wilfried DalmatWilfried Dalmat2176Standard Liège Standard Liège
Romano DenneboomRomano Denneboom2180Twente Twente
Johan DjourouJohan Djourou2180Arsenal Arsenal
Theo JanssenTheo Janssen2180Twente Twente
DanteDante2210Standard Liège Standard Liège
Mohamed SarrMohamed Sarr2210Standard Liège Standard Liège
Axel WitselAxel Witsel2210Standard Liège Standard Liège
Xabi AlonsoXabi Alonso2210Liverpool Liverpool
Alex SongAlex Song122Arsenal Arsenal
Nabil El ZharNabil El Zhar144Liverpool Liverpool
Last updated: 16/03/2015 20:25 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE and UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE words, the UEFA Champions League logo and trophy and the UEFA Champions League Final logos are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.