Emmanuel AdebayorEmmanuel Adebayor3115Arsenal Arsenal
Dieumerci MbokaniDieumerci Mbokani3210Standard Liège Standard Liège
Igor De CamargoIgor De Camargo2200Standard Liège Standard Liège
Yossi BenayounYossi Benayoun1151Liverpool Liverpool
Robin van PersieRobin van Persie1153Arsenal Arsenal
Eljero EliaEljero Elia1176Twente Twente
Romano DenneboomRomano Denneboom1180Twente Twente
DouglasDouglas1180Twente Twente
Theo JanssenTheo Janssen1180Twente Twente
Dirk KuytDirk Kuyt1203Liverpool Liverpool
Mohamed SarrMohamed Sarr1210Standard Liège Standard Liège
Last updated: 16/03/2015 20:25 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE and UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE words, the UEFA Champions League logo and trophy and the UEFA Champions League Final logos are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.