Red Cards

Manolo JiménezManolo Jiménez146FC Santa Coloma FC Santa Coloma
Marcin WasilewskiMarcin Wasilewski168Anderlecht Anderlecht
Nemanja RnićNemanja Rnić171Anderlecht Anderlecht
Antonio LópezAntonio López176Atlético Atlético
Tórdur ThomsenTórdur Thomsen190NSÍ NSÍ
Mariano UrbaniMariano Urbani1120FC Santa Coloma FC Santa Coloma
Vadim PetrenkoVadim Petrenko1148Levadia Levadia
Zurab MenteshashviliZurab Menteshashvili1170Ventspils Ventspils
Christian PanderChristian Pander1174Schalke Schalke
Aleksandar KrsteskiAleksandar Krsteski1180Rabotnicki Rabotnicki
Walter GuglielmoneWalter Guglielmone1180İnter Bakı İnter Bakı
Marek ZieńczukMarek Zieńczuk1223Wisła Wisła
Gennadi BliznyukGennadi Bliznyuk1244BATE BATE
Nikoloz PirtskhalavaNikoloz Pirtskhalava1250Dinamo Tbilisi Dinamo Tbilisi
Aleksei KuchukAleksei Kuchuk1297Sheriff Sheriff
Mindaugas GrigalevičiusMindaugas Grigalevičius1333Kaunas Kaunas
Igor StasevichIgor Stasevich1439BATE BATE
Linas PilibaitisLinas Pilibaitis1494Kaunas Kaunas
Last updated: 16/03/2015 20:25 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE and UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE words, the UEFA Champions League logo and trophy and the UEFA Champions League Final logos are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.