Possession (time)

AaBAaB734 min4402 min
Man. UnitedMan. United250 min3255 min
BarcelonaBarcelona37 min478 min
ArsenalArsenal33 min393 min
ChelseaChelsea29 min350 min
VillarrealVillarreal32 min315 min
LiverpoolLiverpool30 min297 min
BayernBayern30 min296 min
PortoPorto29 min292 min
Real MadridReal Madrid32 min257 min
PanathinaikosPanathinaikos29 min233 min
InternazionaleInternazionale29 min232 min
RomaRoma28 min225 min
AtléticoAtlético27 min218 min
LyonLyon27 min212 min
SportingSporting26 min211 min
JuventusJuventus26 min206 min
PSVPSV34 min202 min
ZenitZenit34 min201 min
FenerbahçeFenerbahçe32 min194 min
BremenBremen32 min193 min
MarseilleMarseille31 min183 min
BordeauxBordeaux30 min181 min
Shakhtar DonetskShakhtar Donetsk30 min181 min
CelticCeltic28 min170 min
SteauaSteaua28 min167 min
BATEBATE27 min161 min
CFR ClujCFR Cluj27 min160 min
Dynamo KyivDynamo Kyiv26 min153 min
BaselBasel25 min152 min
FiorentinaFiorentina25 min150 min
AnorthosisAnorthosis23 min141 min
Last updated: 22/11/2013 19:10 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE and UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE words, the UEFA Champions League logo and trophy and the UEFA Champions League Final logos are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.