Possession (time)

LyonLyon37 min74 min
ZürichZürich18 min72 min
LevskiLevski11 min66 min
KøbenhavnKøbenhavn11 min65 min
AtléticoAtlético31 min62 min
CelticCeltic15 min62 min
ArsenalArsenal30 min61 min
APOELAPOEL9 min56 min
PanathinaikosPanathinaikos14 min56 min
SportingSporting14 min56 min
OlympiacosOlympiacos14 min55 min
SheriffSheriff9 min55 min
SalzburgSalzburg9 min54 min
TimişoaraTimişoara13 min52 min
FiorentinaFiorentina26 min52 min
StuttgartStuttgart26 min52 min
M. HaifaM. Haifa8 min50 min
AnderlechtAnderlecht12 min50 min
VentspilsVentspils8 min49 min
DebrecenDebrecen7 min44 min
AktobeAktobe0 min0 min
BakıBakı0 min0 min
BATEBATE0 min0 min
BohemiansBohemians0 min0 min
Dinamo MoskvaDinamo Moskva0 min0 min
Dinamo ZagrebDinamo Zagreb0 min0 min
DudelangeDudelange0 min0 min
EB/StreymurEB/Streymur0 min0 min
EkranasEkranas0 min0 min
FHFH0 min0 min
GlentoranGlentoran0 min0 min
HiberniansHibernians0 min0 min
Inter TurkuInter Turku0 min0 min
KalmarKalmar0 min0 min
LevadiaLevadia0 min0 min
MakedonijaMakedonija0 min0 min
MariborMaribor0 min0 min
MogrenMogren0 min0 min
PartizanPartizan0 min0 min
PyunikPyunik0 min0 min
RhylRhyl0 min0 min
Sant JuliàSant Julià0 min0 min
Shakhtar DonetskShakhtar Donetsk0 min0 min
SivassporSivasspor0 min0 min
Slavia PrahaSlavia Praha0 min0 min
Slovan BratislavaSlovan Bratislava0 min0 min
Sparta PrahaSparta Praha0 min0 min
StabækStabæk0 min0 min
TiranaTirana0 min0 min
Tre FioriTre Fiori0 min0 min
TwenteTwente0 min0 min
WisłaWisła0 min0 min
WIT GeorgiaWIT Georgia0 min0 min
ZrinjskiZrinjski0 min0 min
Last updated: 22/11/2013 19:10 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE and UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE words, the UEFA Champions League logo and trophy and the UEFA Champions League Final logos are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.