Fouls committed

Deniss MalovDeniss Malov17334Levadia Levadia
Eric HassliEric Hassli16251Zürich Zürich
Dame N'DoyeDame N'Doye15277København København
Georgi SarmovGeorgi Sarmov15450Levski Levski
John CulmaJohn Culma14461M. Haifa M. Haifa
Florent RouambaFlorent Rouamba14540Sheriff Sheriff
Grigori ChirkinGrigori Chirkin13443Ventspils Ventspils
Somen TchoyiSomen Tchoyi13450Salzburg Salzburg
Gergely RudolfGergely Rudolf13534Debrecen Debrecen
Milan BadeljMilan Badelj12360Dinamo Zagreb Dinamo Zagreb
Radosav PetrovićRadosav Petrović12360Partizan Partizan
Luis Antonio RodríguezLuis Antonio Rodríguez12540Sheriff Sheriff
Veselin MinevVeselin Minev12540Levski Levski
Cristian LedesmaCristian Ledesma11314Olympiacos Olympiacos
Pavel NekhaychikPavel Nekhaychik11326BATE BATE
Johan VonlanthenJohan Vonlanthen11354Zürich Zürich
Vitālijs AstafjevsVitālijs Astafjevs11431Ventspils Ventspils
Beram KayalBeram Kayal11487M. Haifa M. Haifa
Dan AlexaDan Alexa10228Timişoara Timişoara
Alexandru BourceanuAlexandru Bourceanu10270Timişoara Timişoara
Pavol MasarykPavol Masaryk10298Slovan Bratislava Slovan Bratislava
Sergei SosnovskiSergei Sosnovski10360BATE BATE
Nuno MoraisNuno Morais10440APOEL APOEL
LeandroLeandro10450Debrecen Debrecen
Benjamin BalimaBenjamin Balima10530Sheriff Sheriff
Christos KontisChristos Kontis10540APOEL APOEL
Kostas MitroglouKostas Mitroglou9230Olympiacos Olympiacos
Marc JankoMarc Janko9295Salzburg Salzburg
Nikita AndreevNikita Andreev9305Levadia Levadia
FelipeFelipe9310Bakı Bakı
Last updated: 16/03/2015 19:23 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE and UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE words, the UEFA Champions League logo and trophy and the UEFA Champions League Final logos are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.