Fouls suffered

Vīts RimkusVīts Rimkus17540Ventspils Ventspils
FelipeFelipe14310Bakı Bakı
Mohammad GhadirMohammad Ghadir14433M. Haifa M. Haifa
Luis Antonio RodríguezLuis Antonio Rodríguez14540Sheriff Sheriff
Igor ŢîgîrlaşIgor Ţîgîrlaş12450Ventspils Ventspils
Maksim SkavyshMaksim Skavysh11265BATE BATE
Mbark BoussoufaMbark Boussoufa11346Anderlecht Anderlecht
Zé SoaresZé Soares11442Levski Levski
André DiedhiouAndré Diedhiou11450Sheriff Sheriff
Somen TchoyiSomen Tchoyi11450Salzburg Salzburg
TavaresTavares10360Maribor Maribor
Jurijs ŽigajevsJurijs Žigajevs10398Ventspils Ventspils
Gergely RudolfGergely Rudolf10534Debrecen Debrecen
Christian T KellerChristian T Keller9166Stabæk Stabæk
Pedro SilvaPedro Silva9215Sporting CP Sporting CP
Adamo CoulibalyAdamo Coulibaly9283Debrecen Debrecen
Eyal GolasaEyal Golasa9307M. Haifa M. Haifa
Armin BačinovićArmin Bačinović9348Maribor Maribor
Loukas VyntraLoukas Vyntra9360Panathinaikos Panathinaikos
Benjamin BalimaBenjamin Balima9530Sheriff Sheriff
David ElmDavid Elm8140Kalmar Kalmar
Sergio AgüeroSergio Agüero8165Atlético Atlético
Timo GebhartTimo Gebhart8176Stuttgart Stuttgart
Alex SongAlex Song8180Arsenal Arsenal
Giorgos KaragounisGiorgos Karagounis8257Panathinaikos Panathinaikos
Dame N'DoyeDame N'Doye8277København København
Enzo MarescaEnzo Maresca8279Olympiacos Olympiacos
DuduDudu8332Olympiacos Olympiacos
Deniss MalovDeniss Malov8334Levadia Levadia
AíltonAílton8375København København
Last updated: 16/03/2015 19:23 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE and UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE words, the UEFA Champions League logo and trophy and the UEFA Champions League Final logos are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.