on target

Vladimer DvalishviliVladimer Dvalishvili16483M. Haifa M. Haifa
Gergely RudolfGergely Rudolf15534Debrecen Debrecen
Dame N'DoyeDame N'Doye14277København København
Fredrik BerglundFredrik Berglund14303Stabæk Stabæk
FelipeFelipe14310Bakı Bakı
Maksim SkavyshMaksim Skavysh13265BATE BATE
Mario MandžukićMario Mandžukić13270Dinamo Zagreb Dinamo Zagreb
CléoCléo13330Partizan Partizan
AíltonAílton13375København København
Evgeni AverchenkoEvgeni Averchenko12317Aktobe Aktobe
Lamine DiarraLamine Diarra12360Partizan Partizan
Zoran PavlovičZoran Pavlovič12360Maribor Maribor
TavaresTavares12360Maribor Maribor
Juraj HalenárJuraj Halenár11250Slovan Bratislava Slovan Bratislava
Eyal GolasaEyal Golasa11307M. Haifa M. Haifa
Jurijs ŽigajevsJurijs Žigajevs11398Ventspils Ventspils
LeandroLeandro11450Debrecen Debrecen
Péter CzvitkovicsPéter Czvitkovics11520Debrecen Debrecen
Benjamin BalimaBenjamin Balima11530Sheriff Sheriff
Pedro MoralesPedro Morales10255Dinamo Zagreb Dinamo Zagreb
Lior RefaelovLior Refaelov10284M. Haifa M. Haifa
Nikita AndreevNikita Andreev10305Levadia Levadia
Marat KhairullinMarat Khairullin10356Aktobe Aktobe
Marcin ŻewłakowMarcin Żewłakow9277APOEL APOEL
Pavel NekhaychikPavel Nekhaychik9326BATE BATE
Konstantin GolovskoyKonstantin Golovskoy9332Aktobe Aktobe
Kornel SalátaKornel Saláta9349Slovan Bratislava Slovan Bratislava
Ján KozákJán Kozák9358Slovan Bratislava Slovan Bratislava
Sergei KrivetsSergei Krivets9360BATE BATE
Yaniv KatanYaniv Katan9428M. Haifa M. Haifa
Last updated: 16/03/2015 19:23 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE and UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE words, the UEFA Champions League logo and trophy and the UEFA Champions League Final logos are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.