Yellow cards

József VargaJózsef Varga4450Debrecen Debrecen
Michael SimonciniMichael Simoncini388Tre Fiori Tre Fiori
Diego AbdianDiego Abdian3179Sant Julià Sant Julià
Josu SarriegiJosu Sarriegi3201Panathinaikos Panathinaikos
Alexandru BourceanuAlexandru Bourceanu3270Timişoara Timişoara
Deniss MalovDeniss Malov3334Levadia Levadia
Savvas PoursaitidesSavvas Poursaitides3360APOEL APOEL
LeandroLeandro3450Debrecen Debrecen
Viktor Örn GudmundssonViktor Örn Gudmundsson254FH FH
Ismail IsaIsmail Isa256Levski Levski
Irakli KlimiashviliIrakli Klimiashvili283WIT Georgia WIT Georgia
Dejan ŠkolnikDejan Školnik284Maribor Maribor
Nektarios AlexandrouNektarios Alexandrou2123APOEL APOEL
Tibor DombiTibor Dombi2138Debrecen Debrecen
Simon VukčevićSimon Vukčević2155Sporting CP Sporting CP
Vakhtang KvaratskheliaVakhtang Kvaratskhelia2158WIT Georgia WIT Georgia
Emmanuel FrançoiseEmmanuel Françoise2159Dudelange Dudelange
Christian T KellerChristian T Keller2166Stabæk Stabæk
Cristiano ZanettiCristiano Zanetti2171Fiorentina Fiorentina
Viktor SvezhovViktor Svezhov2174Dinamo Moskva Dinamo Moskva
Patrick BantamoiPatrick Bantamoi2180Inter Turku Inter Turku
Jaromír BlažekJaromír Blažek2180Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
Davíd VidarssonDavíd Vidarsson2180FH FH
Dainius GleveckasDainius Gleveckas2180Ekranas Ekranas
Andi LilaAndi Lila2180Tirana Tirana
Vasko MitrevVasko Mitrev2180Makedonija Makedonija
Darijo SrnaDarijo Srna2180Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
Péter MátéPéter Máté2191Debrecen Debrecen
Milan GajićMilan Gajić2192Zürich Zürich
Martin RodriguezMartin Rodriguez2210Tre Fiori Tre Fiori
Last updated: 16/03/2015 19:23 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE and UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE words, the UEFA Champions League logo and trophy and the UEFA Champions League Final logos are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.