Possession (time)

BarcelonaBarcelona45 min543 min
BayernBayern35 min452 min
InternazionaleInternazionale26 min339 min
ArsenalArsenal33 min327 min
Man. UnitedMan. United32 min318 min
LyonLyon25 min305 min
CSKA MoskvaCSKA Moskva30 min303 min
BordeauxBordeaux28 min280 min
Real MadridReal Madrid34 min272 min
MilanMilan33 min261 min
SevillaSevilla33 min260 min
ChelseaChelsea31 min244 min
StuttgartStuttgart30 min240 min
PortoPorto29 min228 min
OlympiacosOlympiacos28 min226 min
LiverpoolLiverpool34 min204 min
AtléticoAtlético32 min193 min
WolfsburgWolfsburg32 min191 min
BeşiktaşBeşiktaş32 min189 min
AZAZ31 min189 min
APOELAPOEL31 min185 min
RangersRangers30 min182 min
ZürichZürich30 min178 min
FiorentinaFiorentina21 min171 min
Unirea UrziceniUnirea Urziceni28 min170 min
MarseilleMarseille27 min164 min
RubinRubin27 min161 min
JuventusJuventus27 min160 min
M. HaifaM. Haifa26 min156 min
Standard LiègeStandard Liège24 min146 min
Dynamo KyivDynamo Kyiv23 min140 min
DebrecenDebrecen19 min117 min
Last updated: 22/11/2013 19:10 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE and UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE words, the UEFA Champions League logo and trophy and the UEFA Champions League Final logos are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.