Fouls committed

Momodou CeesayMomodou Ceesay18329Žilina Žilina
Aleksandr ErokhinAleksandr Erokhin17430Sheriff Sheriff
Juraj KuckaJuraj Kucka15469Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
Ognjen VranješOgnjen Vranješ15570Sheriff Sheriff
Tomáš HubočanTomáš Hubočan14350Zenit Zenit
Denys GarmashDenys Garmash13236Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
Tomáš MajtánTomáš Majtán13441Žilina Žilina
Etey ShechterEtey Shechter13450H. Tel-Aviv H. Tel-Aviv
Tomáš OravecTomáš Oravec13537Žilina Žilina
Markus HenriksenMarkus Henriksen13540Rosenborg Rosenborg
Roman WallnerRoman Wallner12251Salzburg Salzburg
Wilfried BonyWilfried Bony12349Sparta Praha Sparta Praha
Dame N'DoyeDame N'Doye12360København København
Sławomir PeszkoSławomir Peszko12390Lech Lech
Anthony AnnanAnthony Annan12450Rosenborg Rosenborg
CléoCléo12570Partizan Partizan
Titi EssombaTiti Essomba11360Aktobe Aktobe
Babatounde BelloBabatounde Bello11540Žilina Žilina
Mijuško BojovićMijuško Bojović10265Rudar Pljevlja Rudar Pljevlja
Ivan PerićIvan Perić10268Aktobe Aktobe
Danilo SilvaDanilo Silva10278Dynamo Kyiv Dynamo Kyiv
Matías SuárezMatías Suárez10332Anderlecht Anderlecht
ClaudemirClaudemir10358København København
Nikolay BodurovNikolay Bodurov10360Litex Litex
Leandro SalinoLeandro Salino10360Braga Braga
Luis SuárezLuis Suárez10360Ajax Ajax
Vadim DemidovVadim Demidov10540Rosenborg Rosenborg
Nikola SekulićNikola Sekulić9161Rudar Pljevlja Rudar Pljevlja
Claudio PizarroClaudio Pizarro9210Bremen Bremen
Eyong EnohEyong Enoh9249Ajax Ajax
Last updated: 16/03/2015 19:23 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE and UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE words, the UEFA Champions League logo and trophy and the UEFA Champions League Final logos are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.